Header Color:
Main Color:
Footer Color:

Laura Stevens

indiCo Board Chair (2014-2017)
Maryville University Bookstore
650 Maryville University Dr
St. Louis, MO 63141-7232
(314) 529-9252 
(314) 529-9901

lstevens@maryville.edu

Charles D. Kissel, MBA

Director (2014-2016)
Titan Shops
2600 Nutwood Ave. Ste 210
Fullerton, CA 92831
(657) 278-4990
(657) 278-1499

ckissel@fullerton.edu

Doug Mason

Director (2015-2018)
University Store
142 Manwaring Ctr
Rexburg, ID 83460-0715
(204) 496-3405
masond@byui.edu

Matthew Portner

Director (2015-2018)
Ashland University Bookstore
401 College Ave
Hawkins-Conard Student CTR
Ashland, OH 44805
(419) 289-5251
mportner@ashland.edu

Michael Kotlinski

Director (2016-2019)
Gettysburg College Bookstore
300 North Washington St.
College Union Building
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-6364 
(717) 337-6378

mkotlins@gettysburg.edu

Chad M. Schreier, MBA, CCR

Chad Schreier
Director (2016-2019)
Jackets and Company
Montana State University Billings
1500 University Dr
Billings, MT 59101-0245
(406) 657-2121 
(406) 657-2577

chad.schreier@msubillings.edu

Ed Schlichenmayer

indiCo President & COO
NACS
500 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074
(440) 775-7777
(440) 775-4769

eschlichenmayer@nacs.org

Anthony Martin

Anthony Martin
NACS Immediate Past President (ExOfficio)
Houston Baptist University Bookstore
7502 Fondren Rd
Houston, TX 77074-3298
(281) 649-3152
(281) 649-3255

amartin@hbu.edu

Robert A. Walton

Robert A. Walton
NACS Inc. CEO (ExOfficio)
NACS
500 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074
(440) 775-7777
(440) 775-2424

rwalton@nacs.org

Frank Sulen, CPA

Frank Sulen, CPA
NACS Inc. CFO (ExOfficio)
NACSCORP
528 E Lorain St
Oberlin, OH 44074-1238
(440) 775-7777
(800) 344-5059

fsulen@nacscorp.com

Brian D. Schneider, Attorney

Brian D. Schneider, Attorney
NACS Legal Counsel (ExOfficio)
Arent Fox LLP Attorneys at Law
1717 K St NW
Washington, DC 20036-5342
(202) 715-8590
(202) 857-6395

brian.schneider@arentfox.com